Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Access helpful calendar controls with icons located in the upper right corner of the calendar.

Please note that event dates and details are subject to change.

 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Board of Education Meeting
-
H.T. Wiley Intermediate
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Board of Education Meeting
-
Case Middle School
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Board of Education Meeting
-
H.T. Wiley Intermediate
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • K-6 Cycle Days
  • Ohio Calendar